NFL Schedule 2013: Complete Cleveland Browns Regular Season Schedule

Aug 16, 2012; Green Bay, WI, USA; A Cleveland Browns helmet sits on the field during warmups prior to the game against the Green Bay Packers at Lambeau Field. The Browns defeated the Packers 35-10. Mandatory Credit: Jeff Hanisch-USA TODAY Sports

The NFL released all of the 2013 schedule tonight. You can find that here on the NFL site as well as pasted below. Review and opinions of the Browns schedule will follow this evening.

1 Sun, Sep 8 1:00 PM
2 Sun, Sep 15 1:00 PM
3 Sun, Sep 22 1:00 PM
4 Sun, Sep 29 1:00 PM
5 Thu, Oct 3 8:25 PM NFL
6 Sun, Oct 13 1:00 PM
7 Sun, Oct 20 4:25 PM
8 Sun, Oct 27 1:00 PM
9 Sun, Nov 3 4:25 PM
10 BYE                           BYE              BYE
11 Sun, Nov 17 1:00 PM
12 Sun, Nov 24 1:00 PM
13 Sun, Dec 1 1:00 PM
14 Sun, Dec 8 1:00 PM
15 Sun, Dec 15 1:00 PM
16 Sun, Dec 22 1:00 PM
17 Sun, Dec 29 1:00 PM

Topics: 2013, Schedule

Want more from Factory of Sadness?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

LIVEFeed More LOCAL news from the Fansided Network

Cleveland Browns Schedule Released – Interesting Notes

Chad Ford’s NBA Mock Draft 4.0

Weekly FoS NFL Mock Draft: 1st Round (What Jared Would Do)

Hot on the Web From golf.com